Synthetic Habitat: Architecture and Interior Design Photography

Dear all.

I have just uploaded the book to issuu. This is a presentation of my photographic work for Interior Designers and Architects, and commercial images for restaurants, hotels, spas,etc. Yet another aspect of my visual energy, that I enjoy as much as shooting personal projects, beautiful models and green projects.

As you may recall, my work was recently awarded a place in the Masters and Visionaries Edition of Digital PhotoPro magazine, featuring selected works in different areas, and my work in this field was the chosen one, due to my organic approach to shooting places and spaces. You can check the interview for the magazine in this link

I hope you enjoy the view of this new book.

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

