No Art Basel event this year for me

After 3 consecutive years running exhibitions during Art Basel, This year I decided to take break, so I can visit more shows and events, without the limitations of being stuck in the same place day and night.

However, I am still part of the Green Art Fair, which started last year, and we still had a great party on Nov 30th, for which we set up a nice group of art work by several artists, all around the Ecoverings Spaces in Miami.

My friend and director of the GAF , Luis Valenzuela, showcased one of his Eco-dresses ( see pic), and I showed some of my very long and thin prints which, by their nature ( and media used), lend themselves to be exhibited in several and varied ways. This time, some were hung from palm tress, some others were spread out in a garden, and can be seen in the picture of model Odette, wearing the light dress.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

