Synthetic Habitat: Architecture, Interior Design and Lighting Design Photography Website has been totally rebuilt

Hi Everyone!

Please check my Synthetic Habitat website for my work in the fields of Architecture, Interior Design, and very specially, Lighting Design Photography, an area where only a very few have dared entering and work on, and succeed!.

Although I am mostly and Advertising shooter, working mainly with People,Fashion,Lifestyle, and fine art, I have been contacted by several creatives, architects and Design firms to work in these fields for the last 4 years, and they have been expecting a new, fresh look from me, which I have successfully brought out, and this has made me travel worldwide in different assignments.

I still love to shoot with beautiful models and exotic locations, but I also derive lots of pleasure photographing places and spaces, with my”organic” approach to these visuals, exploring the sensuality, warmth and comfort of the spaces, in a field full of expert technical shooters, with little or no soul.

The blend of styles I can create is a perfect match for campaigns for hotels, spas, resorts, restaurants and private properties.

Check my new site at:

www.SyntheticHabitat.com

and make contact for comments, opinions, critics and suggestions.

Best wishes to all!!

Jorge Parra

Leave a Reply

