Motion works and Image Streamings at the Photovideoshooter Channel in You Tube

Motion works and Image Streamings at the Photovideoshooter Channel in You Tube

After quite some time on hold, I was finally able to sit with my editor Ronald  Garcia from  RNGM.TV and put together some small  motion and video pieces that include behind the scenes from different shootings I have done recently, a fine art animation piece produced by artist and performer Natasha Tsakos, plus a cool underwater fashion video with super model Penelope Sosa, shown above

So please, enjoy some of my motion works on my You Tube Channel. I will keep uploading new material as time goes by, and soon I will have available a cool music clip by reggae artist Johnny Dread, plus other coming productions.

Cheers!!

Jorge

Leave a Reply

