Jorge Parra will Occupy CitiBank….with Art

Dear friends, business associates and art lovers, this is Jorge Parra.

I am hereby inviting you to an evening of fashion and fine art photography. Sponsored by StimulusArt Foundation and CitiBank, on May the 3rd we will enjoy my “Occupy Citibank with Art,” as part of the  “Art in the Citi” Project.

This time, I am occupying the spaces of the Key Biscayne branch of CitiBank, to showcase limited edition prints of my photographic work.  I will be showing samples of 3 of my series, “Underwater Fashion”, “Dressed in Green” and “The Body Alchemy”.

Selected prints from these series will be showcased for one night only.

As most of you know, I only produce 5 prints and 2 Artists Proofs of every piece, and  on this particualr occasion, there will be one-of-a-kind large prints, ideal for collectors. The certificates to be issued will clearly indicate it, giving solid proof of the value of your investment.

So please, accept my invitation and let’s meet, drink and talk in an unusual evening in Key Biscayne, this Thursday, May the 3rd, at CitiBank at 84 Crandon Blvd, starting at 6:30 PM.

Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

