New Reps for Jorge Parra’s Assignment Work

I am happy to report that my assignment work is now being represented by the following agencies:

I have just started being represented by the the ArchNetStudio Photographer’s Agency, who will rep me in a non-exclusive way in North America. You will find me under the “Miami” Tab.

 My work with this Agency is focused on Architectural, Interior Design and Travel and Leisure Photography.

                      http://ArchNetStudio.com

Images of my portfolio present in different categories, along with other Miami shooters,  but I stand all alone in the Lighting Design Photography Category. Talking about specialites…




Also, my work for Advertising in People, Fashion and Beauty is  represented by New York’s Frank Meo, aka The PhotoCloser .

                       http://thephotocloser.com






As part of the activities related to the PhotoCloser, my  work is going to participate in a 2-day private Portfolio Showcase gathering with Creative Directors, Art Buyers and Magazine Editors  in New York, the coming month of  May.

 I have already printed an updated book about People/Fashion Photography for Advertising,(see more on my website,www.JorgeParraPhotography.com)

 and just another book with my Fine Art Photography work, (see more at www.ArtPhotoShowcase.com) to present my personal vision. 
I have also prepared special printed materials for every visitor to take away, some cool mini-portfolios to work as reminders for my work, after they leave the event.

There are lots of expectations about this great meeting, scheduled for Tuesday May the 21st and Wednesday May 22nd, at  the Picture Ray Studio, 245 West 18th Street, Ground Floor,  from 9AM to 5 PM both days.
 Phone for RSVP is: 212 929 6370

I will be happy to report on what’s next, after this interesting meeting between the New York creative minds and the image makers.

Cheers!


Leave a Reply

